Shipping/part out banshee

I have a 99 banshee I am thinking about parting out instead of selling whole. Has anyone done this and made more money doing it this way rather than selling the bike whole. Plus, where do you guys get your quotes for shipping? Is there a website you can go to. I am new to selling stuff over the internet, and a little concerned about getting ripped off. Any advice or comments would be greatly appreciated. Plus, is there a way for me to post pics on here, none of mine seem to be small enough.

I have a 99 banshee I am thinking about parting out instead of selling whole. Has anyone done this and made more money doing it this way rather than selling the bike whole. Plus, where do you guys get your quotes for shipping? Is there a website you can go to. I am new to selling stuff over the internet, and a little concerned about getting ripped off. Any advice or comments would be greatly appreciated. Plus, is there a way for me to post pics on here, none of mine seem to be small enough.

Hopefully this works: This is my 99 banshee

http://s306.photobucket.com/albums/nn251/arfountain/

how much you looking for the haulers??what condition are they??

Which set, plus it all depends on how much shipping is, I have never shipped anything before and am not sure where to go to get a price. Make me an offer i guess. Plus still debating on parting it out or selling it whole, looing for a little advice before i decide to do it.

Which set, plus it all depends on how much shipping is, I have never shipped anything before and am not sure where to go to get a price. Make me an offer i guess. Plus still debating on parting it out or selling it whole, looing for a little advice before i decide to do it.

If you decide to part out how much for the rear brake rotor?