Introduction/First question

Hey everyone. I have been lurking the boards for a little while now, reading post, learning, and just chcking out this really cool community. I finally registerd here yesterday when I decided I couldn't take not posting anymore.

I have been riding 2 wheelers for many many years. My last 2 wheeler was a highly built 03 RM250 mx. After that I got an 04 Craptor. That bike sucked!!!! I baught it cash in late 03 and fell into the hype of huge CC's and Banshee replacement. Ever since I was a kid (I am 23 now) I have been in love with banshee's. My buddy Kevin used to let me ride his when ever we went riding. It had tomey t3's, K&N's, porting, and some suspension mods. I am sure there are probably other engine mods that were done to it too like reeds etc etc, but those were the main mods. That bike was sick!!!! It made me fall deeper in love with them.

Now I know the Banshee's unfortunately have to say bye bye. This made me realize I better act now if I want one!!!!! I don't have the same job I used to have and I do not make nearly as much cash, so buying bikes cash like I used to is WAY out of the question. I was a bone head kid in auto sales making 70k a year and blew all my cash. I never once thaught about building credit. Now that I am not in auto sales anymore and I am doing retail sales I realize how important good credit is. I got my first credit card a few months ago, and I have been paying on it ahead of time with some extra cash. I couldn't get a cell phone without a huge downpayment before, but now I got one with absolutely no cash down :)

Since I need to finance a new bike since I can't go cash like I used to, I am going to have to wait a little while. I am expecting that by march or so I could have a large enough credit line to get approved for a new banshee. Here is the important question, will the banshee be available then, or do you think it is going to be all gone? What kind of production numbers are they having this year?