1st time plug chop. After rebuild

Title says it. 11d08a478b3471870fabb752b3d7da0b.jpg Rebuild and breakin period complete..along with a few hard runs. Hows it look? Im no pro when it comes to jetting. Current mods are fmf golds, boyeson power reeds, 280 mains, 27.5 pilots, wiseco prolites on std bore, and air filter

And side stuff...tors removed, bigger rad, engine ice, billet impeller. With this cooling shizzle im happy to say i can run this sucka hard for 15 min and it will never go above 175 degrees. Mostly stays in the 150 range.

Sent from my LGLS990 using Tapatalk

Title says it. 11d08a478b3471870fabb752b3d7da0b.jpg Rebuild and breakin period complete..along with a few hard runs. Hows it look? Im no pro when it comes to jetting. Current mods are fmf golds, boyeson power reeds, 280 mains, 27.5 pilots, wiseco prolites on std bore, and air filter

And side stuff...tors removed, bigger rad, engine ice, billet impeller. With this cooling shizzle im happy to say i can run this sucka hard for 15 min and it will never go above 175 degrees. Mostly stays in the 150 range.

I think you should be able to make a call on this one!

• Like 1

That's not really a plug chop then. You need to do 1 wide open pull and then check it.

Ok. Thanks bennett. I feel like im talking out of my arse..

My search function on this app doesnt work so i couldnt find the info i needed, that being said i just chopped the plug as was. Anyways i randomly bought 2 new plugs today..so tomorrow i will do a proper plug chop

Ok. Thanks bennett. I feel like im talking out of my arse..

My search function on this app doesnt work so i couldnt find the info i needed, that being said i just chopped the plug as was. Anyways i randomly bought 2 new plugs today..so tomorrow i will do a proper plug chop

Go to Google type in what you're looking for then add banshee hq. You should find your answer on how to properly perform a plug chop. My guess is you're not too far off with your jetting.